Header Ads

[Teaser] The Prophecy Complete Edition

Translation Coming Soon


Part 1

The Legend of the Underworld has started a long time ago...

'Ernas chose to sacrifice 12 in order to bring back peace.'

to stop the day the destroyer of Ernas will come down from the sky to bring it to the hell of destruction

One with an immortal body,
a survivor of a lost kingdom, 
a freak from a world of death and blood, 
a keeper of king of the north, 
an oracle of the south, 
a Guardian in the north, 
Silver Land's Last Silver Knight, 
a reincarnation of a Goddess from the east, 
One who has a heart of a fox, 
One who is a blessed Holy Knight, 
One who seeks for a lost brother, 
and an Oracle. 

Twelve apostles are to gather against the destroyer will come to fulfillment, in order to bring back peace.

[to be continued...]

The Adventure of Grand Chase Continues
Have an Exciting Day!

comments powered by Disqus